Appearances

See Below For Randy’s 2018 Appearances

Show

Randy’s 2018 Appearances:

show2

show1

show3

  • Emerald City Comic Con (ECCC)
    March 1-4, 2018,
    Thur. Mar. 1, 10am-7pm
    Fri. Mar. 2, 10am-7pm
    Sat. Mar. 3, 10am-7pm
    Sun Mar. 4, 10am-5pm
    See Randy at Artist Alley: Booth L-3..
    Washington State Convention Center, 800 Convention Pl, Seattle, WA 98101.
    EmeraldCityComicCon.Com
     
  • Arctic Comic Con – Alaska
    April 28-29, 2018,
    Sat. Apr. 28, 12pm-6pm
    Sun Apr. 29, 12pm-6pm
    See Randy at Artist Alley: Booth TBD..
    Dena’ina Civic and Convention Center, 600 W 7th Ave., Anchorage, AK 99501.
    Arctic Comic Con
     
  • Hawaii Comic and Toy Expo
    Sunday May 6th, 2018, 12pm-6pm
    Guest of Honor in Artist Alley..
    Ala Moana Hotel, Hibiscus Ballroom, 410 Atkinson Drive, Honolulu Hawaii, 96814
    Hawaii Comic and Toy Expo
     
  • Phoenix Comic Fest
    May 24-27, 2018,
    Thur. May. 24,
    Fri. May 25,
    Sat. May 26,
    Sun May 27,
    See Randy at Artist Alley: Booth AA1607..
    Phoenix Convention Center, 100 N 3rd St., Phoenix, AZ 85004.
    Phoenix Comic Fest
     
  • Rose City Comic Con
    Sept. 7-9, 2018,
    Fri. Sept. 7, 10am-7pm
    Sat. Sept. 8, 10am-7pm
    Sun Sept. 9, 10am-5pm
    See Randy at Artist Alley: Booth AA-07..
    Oregon Convention Center, 777 NE Martin Luther King Jr Blvd., Portland, OR 97232.
    Rose City Comic Con
     
  • RenCon – Renton City Comic Con
    Saturday and Sunday Sept. 15-16, 2018
    Vendor and Artist’s Rooms: Sept. 15th Saturday 10:00am – 6:00pm and Sept. 16th Sunday 10:00am – 6:00pm
    See Randy at Artist Alley: Table R-21..
    Interurban Hotel, Tukwila, WA
    RenCon
     
  • Bellingham ComicCon
    Sat., Oct. 20, 2018 – 10am to 5pm
    Ferndale Events Center,
    5715 Barrett Rd,
    Ferndale,WA, (Exit 262 and I-5)
    BellinghamComicCon.com
     
  • Jet City Comic Show
    Sat. Nov 3, 2018, 10am-6pm, Sun. Nov 4, 2018, 10am-5pm
    See Randy at Artist Alley: Tables AA-006 and AA-007..
    Tacoma Convention & Trade Center,
    1500 Broadway,
    Tacoma, WA 98402
    Jet City Comic Show
     
  • The Great American Comic Con
    Sat. Nov 17, 2018, 10am-7pm, Sun. Nov 18, 2018, 10am-6pm
    Las Vegas Convention Center,
    3150 Paradise Rd.,
    Las Vegas, NV 89109
    greatamericancomicconvention.com
     
  • North Texas Comic Book Show
    February 2-3, 2019
    Saturday, February 2 – 10am – 6pm
    Sunday, February 3 – 10am – 5pm
    Pre-order a sketch from Randy – click here
    Irving Convention Center
    500 West Las Colinas Boulevard, Irving, TX 75039
    Info: comicbooksdallas.com
     

Artwork For Sale

I will be selling original page artwork and doing sketches at conventions.

I usually do 5-6 sketches per day, so sign-ups are on a first come basis at my table every morning.

Convention sketches usually start at $85/figure for a 9×12.

 


Call for more info: (503) 645-6026