Appearances

See Below For Randy’s 2020 Appearances

Show

Randy’s 2020 Appearances:

show2

show1

show3

  • Wizard World Portland Comic Con
    January 24-26, 2020
    Friday, Jan 24, 2020 – 4:00pm – 9:00pm
    Sat., Jan 25, 2020 – 10:00am – 7:00pm
    Sunday, Jan 26, 2020 – 10:00am – 4:00pm
    Oregon Convention Center
    777 NE Martin Luther King Jr Blvd
    Portland, OR 97232
    See Randy at Artist Alley Table #A-1
    Wizard World Comic Con
     
  • North Texas Comic Book Show
    February 15-16, 2020
    Saturday, February 15 – 10am – 6pm
    Sunday, February 16 – 10am – 5pm
    Pre-order a sketch from Randy – click here
    Irving Convention Center
    500 West Las Colinas Boulevard
    Irving, TX 75039
    Info: comicbooksdallas.com
     
  • Emerald City Comic Con (ECCC)
    March 12-15, 2020.
    Thur. Mar. 12, 10am-7pm
    Fri. Mar. 13, 10am-7pm
    Sat. Mar. 14, 10am-7pm
    Sun Mar. 15, 10am-5pm
    Randy will be signing, sketching and selling art all 4 days at Table L-3 in Artist’s Alley.
    Washington State Convention Center
    800 Convention Pl, Seattle, WA 98101.
    EmeraldCityComicCon.Com
     
  • Capital City Comic Con 2020
    March 20-22, 2020.
    Fri. Mar. 20, 3pm-9pm
    Sat. Mar. 21, 10am-6pm
    Sun Mar. 22, 10am-5pm
    Randy will be doing a “Drawing Comics 101 Workshop”
    Victoria Conference Centre & Crystal Garden
    Victoria, BC, Canada
    capitalcitycomiccon.ca
     
  • Phoenix Fan Fusion
    May 21-24, 2020
    Thursday-Sunday Hours: TBD
    Phoenix Convention Center
    100 North 3rd Street
    Phoenix, Arizona 85004
    Phoenix Fan Fusion
     
  • Rose City Comic Con
    Sept. 11-13 2020,
    Fri. Sept. 11, 1pm-8pm
    Sat. Sept. 12, 10am-7pm
    Sun. Sept. 13, 10am-5pm
    Randy will be signing and sketching commissions at Table TBD in Artist’s Alley on all 3 days! Come early to get on his commission list!
    Oregon Convention Center
    777 NE Martin Luther King Jr Blvd.
    Portland, OR 97232
    Rose City Comic Con
     

Artwork For Sale

I will be selling original page artwork and doing sketches at conventions.

I usually do 5-6 sketches per day, so sign-ups are on a first come basis at my table every morning.